Camino Now 1.0

14 02 2006

Camino
After 4 Years of commited development, Possibily the best Browser for the mac goes 1.0

I have to say this browser is great and i use it as my primary browser and find it to be the best browser out their for the mac. Camino Project Homepage

I have been using Camino since 0.87, I have been running 1.0 beta2 for a while now but have not had a chance to download the offical release because my USB puck mouse has decided to stop working.

Get Camino

Actions

Information

One response

21 02 2006
Grahams Blog » Blog Archive » New USB Mouse

[…] So as was previosulsy mentioned breifley my old USB puck Mouse died about a week ago and i have been trying to get it renewed, finaly today i did and Mac OS X feels like and brand new puppy (now running 10.4.5), i can now scroll using a wheel and right click which is a huge change for the better compaired to the one button puck mouse with the incredebly annoying shape I’m suprised my hand hasn’t become deformed i have been using it for 5 months […]

Leave a Reply

